Choir Logo (No Background)
Wales' 3 Feathers

Mynyddislwyn Male Choir

Cor Meibion Mynyddislwyn

The Sound of Wales

Chorister of the Year

(The Frank Shore Cup)

Chorister of the Year 2017 David Rideout

2016-2017 Chorister of the Year, David Rideout, being presented with the trophy by the President of the Choir, Colin Brace O.B.E.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player